16 November – Webinar – Creating the « right » product roadmap with data

Details and registration online

Data can be qualitative or quantitative, and comes from multiple sources: customer interviews, product usage & funnel analytics, company financial performance, and internal stakeholders.

How do you use that data to create a product roadmap that is aligned with your organization’s business objectives?

  • Analyze information from multiple sources to determine what should be included on a product roadmap
  • Achieve stakeholder buy-in on a roadmap
  • Respond to new information and urgent needs while executing a long-term roadmap

Register for this free webinar: November 16, 2017 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 8 PM CET

Enregistrer

Merci de bien vouloir partager vos commentaires

Entrez vos coordonnées ci-dessous ou cliquez sur une icône pour vous connecter:

Logo WordPress.com

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte WordPress.com. Déconnexion /  Changer )

Photo Google+

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Google+. Déconnexion /  Changer )

Image Twitter

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Twitter. Déconnexion /  Changer )

Photo Facebook

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Facebook. Déconnexion /  Changer )

Connexion à %s

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur la façon dont les données de vos commentaires sont traitées.

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :